Skip to Main Content | Screen Reader
Select Language :

Odisha Sub-Ordinate Staff Selection Commission

(OSSSC), Govt. of Odisha


Chairman Member - 1 Member - 2
Name Period Name Period Name Period
Sri Manmohan Praharaj 01.02.12(F.N) to 31.05.14 (A.N)
Shri NitenChandra, IAS 31.05.14(A.N) to 05.05.15(A.N)
Shri G.V.V. Sarma, IAS 05.05.15(A.N) to 13.05.16(A.N)


This is the Official Website/Web portal of Odisha Sub-Ordinate Staff Selection Commission (OSSSC). This Website/Web portal has been developed by National Informatics Centre. OSSSC is the owner of this Website/Web portal & the contents in this Website/Web portal are being provided and updated by the OSSSC. It is deemed that the visitors to this Website/Web portal have read, understood and agreed to be bound by the Privacy Policy and Usage Terms and Conditions of the Website/ Web portal. Any suggestions or queries in regard to this Website/Web portal may be sent to the Secretary, OSSSC. Ph: / Fax: 0674-2597155, E-mail:Mail for

Happy to Assist !

For Technical Assistance call on


or email us on support email

For Administrative Assistance call on


between 10 AM to 5 PM on official days